Optimized management of industrial assets

Optimizing the reliability and availability of operational assets (such as industrial plants, equipment and infrastructure) is essential to the operation of an enterprise, in order to reduce unplanned repair work, improve asset availability and safety, minimize maintenance costs, and reduce the risk of failure for critical assets.
APM PowerMaint™

The SIRFULL solution Powermaint™ APM is an extremely innovative, scalable and customizable platform, integrating the main and fundamental steps of optimized management of industrial assets

 

  • Aggregating asset data
  • Analyzing the data
  • Creating an asset management strategy based on risk factors, criticality and predicted outcomes

 

Our APM platform PowerMaint™ uses data, integration, analytics and visualization to improve operations and maintenance scheduling and to identify which maintenance and inspection activities to perform on industrial assets.

Benefits

Our digital solutions provide capabilities and functionality to support risk management, predictive maintenance, reliability-centered maintenance and financially optimized maintenance activities.

 

Asset-intensive organizations are seeking to break down business silos and regional barriers, reduce licensing carrying costs, and aid system optimization. We want to provide them a broad array of maintenance capabilities, skills, and tools to match the needs of different asset classes

The majority of digital solutions dedicated to the maintenance of industrial equipment focus mainly on the administration and organization of tasks and resources.

 

Our solution PowerMaint™ APM revolutionizes this idea and aims at operational excellence.

 

PowerMaint™ is an innovative solution for the industrial world, offering enormous potential for improving maintenance and inspection operations, reducing industrial and environmental risks, improving reliability, safety and thus ensuring the profitability of companies.

Stay In Touch!Join Thousands Of Assets Reliability Experts

Join Thousands Of Asset Reliability Experts

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter below and never miss the latest product, articles, and online events.

Gestion optimisée des équipements industriels

L'optimisation de la fiabilité et de la disponibilité des actifs opérationnels (tels que les installations industrielles, les équipements et les infrastructures) est essentielle au fonctionnement d'une entreprise, afin de réduire les travaux de réparation non planifiés, d'améliorer la disponibilité et la sécurité des actifs, de minimiser les coûts de maintenance et de réduire le risque de défaillance des assets critiques.
APM PowerMaint™

La solution SIRFULL APM Powermaint™ est une plateforme extrêmement innovante, évolutive et personnalisable, intégrant les étapes principales et fondamentales de la gestion optimisée des actifs industriels

 

  • Agrégation des données sur les actifs
  • Analyse des données
  • Création d’une stratégie de gestion des actifs basée sur les facteurs de risque, la criticité et les résultats prévus

 

Notre plateforme APM PowerMaint™ utilise les données, l’intégration, l’analyse et la visualisation pour améliorer la planification des opérations et de la maintenance et pour identifier les activités de maintenance et d’inspection à effectuer sur les actifs industriels.

Les bénéfices

Nos solutions digitales fournissent des ressources et des fonctionnalités pour soutenir la gestion des risques, la maintenance prédictive, la maintenance centrée sur la fiabilité et les activités de maintenance financièrement optimisées.

 

Les organisations à forte intensité d’actifs cherchent à briser les structures en silos et les barrières régionales, à réduire les coûts de possession des licences et à faciliter l’optimisation des systèmes. Nous voulons leur fournir un large éventail de ressources, de compétences et d’outils de maintenance pour répondre aux besoins des différentes catégories d’actifs

La majorité des solutions numériques dédiées à la maintenance des équipements industriels se concentrent principalement sur l’administration et l’organisation des tâches et des ressources.

 

Notre solution PowerMaint™ APM révolutionne cette idée et vise l’excellence opérationnelle.

 

PowerMaint™ est une solution innovante pour le monde industriel, représentant un énorme potentiel pour améliorer les opérations de maintenance et d’inspection, réduire les risques industriels et environnementaux, améliorer la fiabilité, la sécurité et ainsi assurer la rentabilité des entreprises.